Mermaids` Makings

My Two Obsessions :)

We are back from our holiday in Estonia after having a  lovely time with our family. I will post a few photos later when I have sorted them out.

But now a little confession.. I have two obsessions-  photoshoots ( one day I will be a famous photographer myself  but until then I will use the  professionals) and this lovely rosie Next dress.  :)

Have a look at these photos. Can you see something similar?

Yes, the same place, the same people, the same dress, the same chair… only four years apart.

We went to Harriet Photostudio in Tallinn

when lil mermaid turned two.

And again last summer  after she had turned six.

But by now we have another addition to our extended family- my twinbrother`s daughter. She is wearing my daughters old dress. I managed to get a bigger one for lil mermaid.

And that`s not all.

Lil Mermaid  has one more little cousin (my sister`s daughter) so I just had to buy exactly the same dress for her as well.. and next summer we will go back to the same studio.

3 comments on “My Two Obsessions :)

  1. lagrits
    January 10, 2012

    Truly romantic!
    Maybe you should buy some more dresses? Just in case… for your granddaughters :)

  2. Lori Williams
    January 5, 2012

    They are so beautiful!

Thank you for taking the time to write a comment :)

Information

This entry was posted on January 4, 2012 by in photos.

Categories

Archives

January 2012
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 75 other followers

Featured on The Crafty Crow!
Photobucket
