Mermaids` Makings

Autumn Fairyland

I went for a walk

a couple of days ago

to capture

autumn..

And collected some leaves,

acorns, twigs, rowan fruit..

To make an

Autumn Fairyland.

It`s cute, isn`t it!

We made fairies from pegs.. just wrapped them in two or three mod podged leaves.

***

Have a nice weekend :)

***

Linked to: “It`s Playtime”

2 comments on “Autumn Fairyland

  1. mermaid
    October 21, 2011

    I´m glad you noticed the photos :)
    I like them too. I think they are like something out of a fairytale.
    It`s the old railway line and this is my favourite place.. It’s a nature reserve now, so it’s quite untouched and therefore unspoilt by human hands. I used to go jogging there. I can`t jog now as I had an accident in august and I hurt my spine. So at the moment I need to lay down most of the time. Hopefully the doctors can do something soon.

    We are going to Estonia for Christmas and hopefully we will have loads of snow so that I can take some more fairytale pictures especially for you.

    Thanks for your lovely comment :)

  2. pam
    October 21, 2011

    I see fairies in every single image! I am sure of that!

    I love these photographs. thank you so much for sharing them.

Thank you for taking the time to write a comment :)

Information

This entry was posted on October 15, 2011 by in autumn, small world play and tagged , , .

Categories

Archives

October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 77 other followers

Featured on The Crafty Crow!
Photobucket
