Mermaids` Makings

A good find from Ikea

I love England dearly.. but sometimes I feel homesick and the best cure is… Ikea  :D . (As I can`t fly to Estonia every other month).  It is the Scandinavian feel that I like in there.. and of course.. the swedish almond cake!

I often  find useful and interesting bits and pieces there.. like this time.. I was on my way out when I noticed these lovely boxes. There are three in the pack and they are plain, so you can decorate them yourself. There is a pocket in the lid, so you can put whatever you want in there..  Annabel drew a picture of a cat. These boxes  are perfect for our homemade games.

 

2 comments on “A good find from Ikea

  1. lilla a
    April 4, 2010

    Great boxes, have to look for them next time we get to the Swedish Embassy!

  2. maaritliis
    April 3, 2010

    Meatballs at Ikea and cheesecake :P My favourite

Thank you for taking the time to write a comment :)

Information

This entry was posted on April 2, 2010 by in Uncategorized and tagged .

Categories

Archives

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 76 other followers

Featured on The Crafty Crow!
Photobucket
